The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui

Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2016-2017 Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 24 4p.m.MILWMN/A
MILWM
Fri, Mar 03 4p.m.MILWMn.a.
MILWM
Fri, Mar 10 4p.m.MILWMn.a.
MILWM
Fri, Mar 17 4p.m.MILWMn.a.
MILWM
Fri, Mar 24 4p.m.MILWMn.a.
MILWM
Sat, Mar 25 4p.m.MILWMn.a.
MILWM
Fri, Apr 07 4p.m.Kamehameha RelaysKSMn.a.
Kamehameha RelaysKSM
Thu, Apr 13 4p.m.KamakeaWMn.a.
KamakeaWM
Thu, Apr 20 4p.m.Victorino ʻOhana INVTLWMn.a.
Victorino ʻOhana INVTLWM
Fri, Apr 21 4p.m.Victorino ʻOhana INVTLWMn.a.
Victorino ʻOhana INVTLWM
Fri, Apr 28 4p.m.MIL ChampsWMn.a.
MIL ChampsWM
Sat, Apr 29 4p.m.MIL ChampsWMn.a.
MIL ChampsWM
Sat, May 06 TBAHHSAAOʻahun.a.
HHSAAOʻahu
Sun, May 07 TBAHHSAAOʻahun.a.
HHSAAOʻahu
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center