Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 Castle - TBC Invtnl.8-1W
Castle - TBC Invtnl.
Sat, Nov 16 BHS - TBC Invtnl0-0T
BHS - TBC Invtnl
Sat, Nov 16 KKHS - TBC Invtnl.2-2T
KKHS - TBC Invtnl.
Sun, Nov 17 PAC 5 TBC Invtnl4-0W
PAC 5 TBC Invtnl
Sun, Nov 17 BHS - TBC Invtnl Final2-0W
BHS - TBC Invtnl Final
Wed, Dec 04 BHS1-1T
BHS
Sat, Dec 07 LLHS4-0W
LLHS
Wed, Dec 11 SAS12-1W
SAS
Sat, Dec 14 MHS10-0W
MHS
Sat, Dec 28 KKHS1-1T
KKHS
Sat, Jan 04 SBH6-0W
SBH
Wed, Jan 08 BHS3-3T
BHS
Sat, Jan 11 MHS10-0W
MHS
Sat, Jan 18 LLHS7-0W
LLHS
Wed, Jan 22 SAS12-0W
SAS
Sat, Jan 25 KKHS2-1 StoryW
KKHS Story
Sat, Feb 01 SBH6-0W
SBH
Thu, Feb 06 MIL PlayoffsCXL
MIL Playoffs
Wed, Feb 12 Mililani HHSAA2-0W
Mililani HHSAA
Thu, Feb 13 Kealakehe3-1W
Kealakehe
Fri, Feb 14 Iolani0-2L
Iolani
Sat, Feb 15 BHS1-0W
BHS
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center