Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 04 Pahoa43-57L
Pahoa
Thu, Dec 05 St. Joseph's64-39W
St. Joseph's
Fri, Dec 06 Waiakea50-63L
Waiakea
Sat, Dec 07 Kealakehe47-39W
Kealakehe
Thu, Dec 12 Hanalani60-57W
Hanalani
Fri, Dec 13 SBH56-42W
SBH
Sat, Dec 14 Kailua HS41-44L
Kailua HS
Fri, Dec 20 Lanai46-38W
Lanai
Sat, Dec 21 Lanai34-40L
Lanai
Fri, Dec 27 MHS48-54L
MHS
Sat, Dec 28 KKHS26-56L
KKHS
Sat, Jan 04 LLHS22-52L
LLHS
Tue, Jan 07 BHS28-51L
BHS
Tue, Jan 14 KKHS24-41L
KKHS
Thu, Jan 16 BHS20-57L
BHS
Thu, Jan 23 LLHScxl
LLHS
Sat, Jan 25 MHS53-45 StoryW
MHS Story
Tue, Jan 28 KKHS33-57 StoryL
KKHS Story
Thu, Jan 30 BHS39-55L
BHS
Tue, Feb 04 MHS47-52L
MHS
Sat, Feb 08 LLHS32-37L
LLHS
Wed, Feb 12 KKHS D1 Tourney44-62L
KKHS D1 Tourney
Sat, Feb 15 Championship Play-offn/a
Championship Play-off
Activate Search
Sports Center