Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 04 Seabury Hall39-55L
Seabury Hall
Fri, Dec 05 MHS34-72L
MHS
Sat, Dec 06 Molokai40-42L
Molokai
Thu, Dec 18 Lanai - SAS tourn42-46L
Lanai - SAS tourn
Fri, Dec 19 KKHS - SAS Tourn45-55L
KKHS - SAS Tourn
Sat, Jan 03 BHS33-43L
BHS
Tue, Jan 06 LHS26-76L
LHS
Tue, Jan 13 MHS43-67L
MHS
Thu, Jan 15 KKHS51-55L
KKHS
Tue, Jan 20 BHS24-57L
BHS
Thu, Jan 22 LHS30-66L
LHS
Tue, Jan 27 MHS41-69 StoryL
MHS Story
Thu, Jan 29 BHS28-43L
BHS
Tue, Feb 03 LLHS20-57L
LLHS
Sat, Feb 07 KKHS51-71L
KKHS
Tue, Feb 10 MHS44-79L
MHS
Sat, Feb 14 KKHS52-45W
KKHS
Wed, Feb 18 KKHS MIL tourn59-69L
KKHS MIL tourn
Activate Search
Sports Center