Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 8 a.m.MHS RelaysKCC Park3rd
MHS RelaysKCC Park
Sat, Aug 26 10:30 a.m.MIL #1Lānaʻi3rd
MIL #1Lānaʻi
Sat, Sep 02 8 a.m.Westside INVTLKapalua5th
Westside INVTLKapalua
Sat, Sep 09 3:30 p.m.MIL #2CMR Park4th
MIL #2CMR Park
Sat, Sep 16 8 a.m.BHS INVTLKeopuolani Park4th
BHS INVTLKeopuolani Park
Sat, Sep 23 8 a.m.SBH INVTLSBH4th
SBH INVTLSBH
Sat, Sep 30 8 a.m.MIL #3KSM4th
MIL #3KSM
Sat, Oct 07 3:30 p.m.MIL #4KKHS4th
MIL #4KKHS
Sat, Oct 14 8 a.m.MIL JV ChampsCMR Parkn.a.
MIL JV ChampsCMR Park
Sat, Oct 21 8 a.m.MIL ChampsKapalua4th
MIL ChampsKapalua
Sat, Oct 28 8:30 a.m.HHSAAKIFn.a.
HHSAAKIF
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center