Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Jan 01 Individual ResultsNA Story
Individual Results Story
Sat, Feb 24 Maui PrepKapalua Bay192-182W
Maui PrepKapalua Bay
Wed, Feb 28 Seabury HallPukalani CC185-194L
Seabury HallPukalani CC
Wed, Mar 07 King KekaulikeDunes201-227L
King KekaulikeDunes
Wed, Mar 14 Maui HighWaiehu GC167-168L
Maui HighWaiehu GC
Wed, Mar 21 3:30 p.m.LahainalunaKaanapalippd
LahainalunaKaanapali
Sat, Mar 31 10 a.m.MIL Individual Champs R1Waiehu GCN/A Story
MIL Individual Champs R1Waiehu GC Story
Fri, Apr 06 7:30 a.m.MIL Championships R2Pukalani GCN/A Story
MIL Championships R2Pukalani GC Story
Fri, Apr 13 12 p.m.MIL Championship R3DunesN/A
MIL Championship R3Dunes
Sat, Apr 14 10:30 a.m.MIL Championship R4Kapalua BayN/A
MIL Championship R4Kapalua Bay
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center