Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 Team Resultsn.a. Story
Team Results Story
Fri, Mar 02 KKHSHome3-0W
KKHSHome
Tue, Mar 06 MHSHome3-0 StoryW
MHSHome Story
Fri, Mar 09 BHSBHS3-0W
BHSBHS
Tue, Mar 13 LLHSLLHS3-1W
LLHSLLHS
Tue, Mar 20 KKHSKKHS3-0W
KKHSKKHS
Fri, Mar 23 MHSMHS3-0W
MHSMHS
Tue, Mar 27 BHSHome3-0W
BHSHome
Fri, Mar 30 LLHSLLHS3-0W
LLHSLLHS
Fri, Apr 06 KKHSKSM3-0W
KKHSKSM
Tue, Apr 10 MHSHome3-1W
MHSHome
Fri, Apr 13 BHSBHS3-0W
BHSBHS
Mon, Apr 23 KKHSKKHS3-0W
KKHSKKHS
Tue, Apr 24 MHSKKHS3-2W
MHSKKHS
Thu, May 03 IolaniOahu0-3L
IolaniOahu
Fri, May 04 KSHOahu2-0W
KSHOahu
Sat, May 05 MililaniOahu2-1W
MililaniOahu
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center