Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 25 MililaniWar Memorial Gym42-46L
MililaniWar Memorial Gym
Tue, Nov 28 LLHSLLHS18-58L
LLHSLLHS
Sat, Dec 09 MHSHome45-40W
MHSHome
Sat, Dec 16 BHSBHS45-24W
BHSBHS
Wed, Dec 20 MHSHome54-35W
MHSHome
Wed, Dec 27 KKHSKKHS55-53W
KKHSKKHS
Sat, Dec 30 LLHSLLHS43-56L
LLHSLLHS
Wed, Jan 03 BHSHome41-24W
BHSHome
Fri, Jan 05 MHSMHS32-42L
MHSMHS
Sat, Jan 06 KKHSHome44-36W
KKHSHome
Wed, Jan 10 MHSHome30-39L
MHSHome
Sat, Jan 13 LLHSHome29-53L
LLHSHome
Tue, Jan 16 KKHSKKHS83-70W
KKHSKKHS
Thu, Jan 18 BHSHome37-27W
BHSHome
Mon, Jan 22 1st v 4th, 2nd v 3rdMHS58-30W
1st v 4th, 2nd v 3rdMHS
Tue, Jan 23 LLHSMHS28-50L
LLHSMHS
Mon, Jan 29 MililaniKSM34-27W
MililaniKSM
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center