The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui

Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Girls Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 1:30 p.m.KKHSMBC
KKHSMBC
Sat, Aug 26 1:30 p.m.KCMBC
KCMBC
Sat, Sep 02 1:30 p.m.BHSMBC
BHSMBC
Sat, Sep 09 1:30 p.m.MHSMBC
MHSMBC
Sat, Sep 23 1:30 p.m.KKHSMBC
KKHSMBC
Sat, Sep 30 1:30 p.m.KCMBC
KCMBC
Sat, Oct 07 1:30 p.m.BHSMBC
BHSMBC
Sat, Oct 14 2:30 p.m.MHSMBC
MHSMBC
Sat, Oct 21 TBATBAMBC
TBAMBC
Thu, Oct 26 TBATBALBC
TBALBC
Fri, Oct 27 TBATBALBC
TBALBC
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center