Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 8 a.m.MHS RelaysKCC Parkn.a.
MHS RelaysKCC Park
Sat, Aug 26 10:30 a.m.MILLānaʻi3rd
MILLānaʻi
Sat, Sep 02 8 a.m.Westside INVTLKapalua5th
Westside INVTLKapalua
Sat, Sep 09 3:30 pmMIL #2CMR Park6th
MIL #2CMR Park
Sat, Sep 16 8 a.m.INVTLKeopuolani Park5th
INVTLKeopuolani Park
Sat, Sep 23 8 a.m.SBH INVTLSBH5th
SBH INVTLSBH
Sat, Sep 30 8 a.m.MIL #3KSM5th
MIL #3KSM
Sat, Oct 07 3:30 p.m.MIL #4KKHS5th
MIL #4KKHS
Sat, Oct 14 8 a.m.MIL JV ChampsCMR Parkn.a.
MIL JV ChampsCMR Park
Sat, Oct 21 8 a.m.MIL ChampsKapalua4th
MIL ChampsKapalua
Sat, Oct 28 8:30 a.m.HHSAAKIFn.a.
HHSAAKIF
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center