The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui

Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 6 p.m.MHSKSM
MHSKSM
Tue, Aug 29 6 p.m.KKHSKKHS
KKHSKKHS
Thu, Aug 31 6 p.m.BHSBHS
BHSBHS
Tue, Sep 05 6 p.m.LLHSLLHS
LLHSLLHS
Tue, Sep 12 6 p.m.MHSMHS
MHSMHS
Thu, Sep 14 6 p.m.KKHSKSM
KKHSKSM
Tue, Sep 19 6 p.m.BHSBHS
BHSBHS
Thu, Sep 21 6 p.m.LLHSKSM
LLHSKSM
Thu, Sep 28 6 p.m.MHSKSM
MHSKSM
Tue, Oct 03 6 p.m.KKHSKSM
KKHSKSM
Thu, Oct 05 6 p.m.BHSKSM
BHSKSM
Tue, Oct 10 6 p.m.LLHSLLHS
LLHSLLHS
Tue, Oct 17 TBAPlay in D1BHS
Play in D1BHS
Wed, Oct 18 TBAQuartersBHS
QuartersBHS
Thu, Oct 19 TBASemisBHS
SemisBHS
Fri, Oct 20 TBAFinalsBHS
FinalsBHS
Sat, Oct 21 TBAPlayoff if NecessaryBHS
Playoff if NecessaryBHS
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center