Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 23 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Fri, Mar 02 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Sat, Mar 17 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Fri, Mar 23 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Thu, Mar 29 4 p.m.KamakeaWM
KamakeaWM
Fri, Apr 06 4 p.m.KSM RelaysKSM
KSM RelaysKSM
Thu, Apr 19 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Fri, Apr 20 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Fri, Apr 27 4 p.m.MILWM
MILWM
Fri, May 11 TBAHHSAAOʻahu
HHSAAOʻahu
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center