Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 27 4:45 p.m.KKHSSakamoto
KKHSSakamoto
Thu, Mar 01 6:30 p.m.LHSKīhei Aquatic
LHSKīhei Aquatic
Sat, Mar 03 8:30 a.m.SBHKSM
SBHKSM
Thu, Mar 08 4 p.m.BHSKSM
BHSKSM
Sat, Mar 10 3:15 p.m.MHSLahaina Aquatic
MHSLahaina Aquatic
Tue, Apr 03 6:30 p.m.KKHSKīhei Aquatic
KKHSKīhei Aquatic
Thu, Apr 05 6:30 p.m.LHSSakamoto
LHSSakamoto
Tue, Apr 10 4 p.m.SBHKīhei Aquatic
SBHKīhei Aquatic
Thu, Apr 12 5:15 p.m.BHSKSM
BHSKSM
Tue, Apr 17 4 p.m.MHSKSM
MHSKSM
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center