Ka Leo o Nā Koa

2017-2018 Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 27 KKHSSakamoto 5-19L
KKHSSakamoto
Thu, Mar 01 LHSKīhei Aquatic3-20L
LHSKīhei Aquatic
Sat, Mar 03 SBHKSM5-14L
SBHKSM
Thu, Mar 08 BHSKSM0-16L
BHSKSM
Sat, Mar 10 MHSLahaina Aquatic4-17L
MHSLahaina Aquatic
Tue, Apr 03 KKHSKīhei Aquatic3-19L
KKHSKīhei Aquatic
Thu, Apr 05 LHSSakamoto 5-14L
LHSSakamoto
Tue, Apr 10 SBHKīhei Aquatic8-14L
SBHKīhei Aquatic
Thu, Apr 12 BHSKSM4-18L
BHSKSM
Tue, Apr 17 4 p.m.MHSKSM
MHSKSM
The student news site of Kamehameha Schools Maui
Sports Center